November 2021

Filter events by category:

01 November 2021

Join us at Quaglino’s on Monday 1st November with live music from Tom Diesel.

Read More >

03 November 2021 - 30 November 2021

From 1st – 30th November we will be working with the charity, Breast Cancer Now.

Read More >

05 November 2021

Kick-start your weekend and join us for Q live on Friday 5th November for dining and live music from The Fabulous Hurricanes.

Read More >

06 November 2021

Join us for an evening full of music with the SoundHouse Band on Saturday 6th November. 

Read More >

07 November 2021

Soul Sunday lunch with legendary live soul music from Dee.

Read More >

08 November 2021

Join us at Quaglino’s on Monday 8th November with live music from Gui.

Read More >

09 November 2021

Join us on Tuesday 9th November as Sophie trio takes to the stage.

Read More >

10 November 2021 - 31 December 2021

From 10th November to 31st December Quaglinos will be collaborating with Makers Mark to unveil our very own Private Select designed by the world famous Quaglino’s team.

Read More >

10 November 2021

Join us on Wednesday 10th November for Q live with a soulful performance from Jermain Jackman as he once again kicks off his monthly residency at Quaglino’s.

Read More >

11 November 2021

Join us for Q Live on Thursday 11th November with live music from The Ellingtons.

Read More >

12 November 2021

Join us on Friday 12th November for dining and live music from The Fellas.

Read More >

13 November 2021

The weekend is here! Join us for Q live on Saturday 13th November with an evening full of music from the House of Ellington.

Read More >

14 November 2021

Join us every week for soulful live music accompanied by everyone’s favourite Q Sunday lunch menu and the best part…your choice of free-flowing white or red wine or bubbles.

Read More >

15 November 2021

Join us at Quaglino’s on Monday 15th November with live music from Tom Diesel.

Read More >

16 November 2021

Join us at Quaglino’s on Tuesday 16th November with live music from Neo Waves.

Read More >

17 November 2021

Join us at Quaglino’s on Wednesday 17th November with live music from Cannes Trio.

Read More >

18 November 2021

Join us for Q live on Thursday 18th November with live music from Atila.

Read More >

19 November 2021

Join us for an evening full of music with the SoundHouse Band on Friday 19th November.

Read More >

20 November 2021

Join us every Saturday for Q Brunch! Enjoy two or three courses and bottomless bubbles while our resident DJ joins us on the stage

Read More >

20 November 2021

Kick-start your weekend and join us for Q live on Saturday 20th November for dining and live music from The Soul Jets.

Read More >

21 November 2021

Join us every week for soulful live music accompanied by everyone’s favourite Q Sunday lunch menu and the best part…your choice of free-flowing white or red wine or bubbles.

Read More >

22 November 2021

Join us at Quaglino’s on Monday 22nd November with live music from Gui.

Read More >

23 November 2021

Join us for Q live on Tuesday 23rd November with live music from Cannes Trio.

Read More >

24 November 2021

Join us for Q live on Wednesday 24th November with live music from Dee quartet.

Read More >

25 November 2021

Join us for Q Live on Thursday 25th November with live music from Nick Pritchard.

Read More >

26 November 2021

Join us for Q live on Friday 26th November with live music from LDN showband.

Read More >

27 November 2021

Join us at Quaglino’s on Saturday 27th November with live music from Neo Waves.

Read More >

27 November 2021

Join us for a special SoulBrunch with guest Trevor Nelson!

Read More >

28 November 2021

Join us every Sunday for soulful live music accompanied by everyone’s favourite Q Sunday lunch menu and the best part…your choice of free-flowing white or red wine or bubbles.

Read More >

29 November 2021

Join us at Quaglino’s on Monday 29th November with live music from Tom Diesel.

Read More >

30 November 2021

Join us for Q live on Tuesday 30th November with live music from New Familiar.

Read More >