June 2021

Filter events by category:

01 June 2021

Join us for our Q live on Tuesday 1st June with live music from Rosie.

Read More >

02 June 2021

Join us on Wednesday 2nd June with live music from Max trio.

Read More >

03 June 2021

Join us on Thursday 3rd June for Q live with a soulful performance from The Juke Joints.

Read More >

04 June 2021

Kick-start your weekend and join us for Q live on Friday 4th June for dining and live music from The Soul Jets.

Read More >

05 June 2021

Join us every Saturday for Q Brunch! Enjoy two or three courses and bottomless bubbles while our resident DJ joins us on the stage

Read More >

05 June 2021

The weekend is here! Join us for Q live on Saturday 5th June with an evening full of music from the House of Ellington, followed by a DJ set from Complexion.

Read More >

06 June 2021

Join us every Sunday for soulful live music accompanied by everyone’s favourite Q Sunday lunch menu and the best part…your choice of free flowing white or red wine or bubbles.

Read More >

07 June 2021

Join us at Quaglino’s on Monday 7th June with live music from Gui.

Read More >

08 June 2021

Quaglino’s proudly presents the UK Queen of Soul Mica Paris live on stage on Tuesday 8th June.

Read More >

09 June 2021

Join us on Wednesday 9th June for Q live with a soulful performance from Jermain Jackman as he once again kicks off his monthly residency at Quaglino’s.

Read More >

10 June 2021

Join us for Q live on Thursday 10th June with an evening full of music from The Ellington’s.

Read More >

11 June 2021

Kick-start your weekend and join us for Q live on Friday 11th June for dining and live music from The Hurricanes, followed by a DJ set from Sonny.

Read More >

12 June 2021

Join us on Saturday 12th June for Q live for dining and live music from The Fellas, followed by a DJ set from Sam Young.

Read More >

12 June 2021

Join us every Saturday for Q Brunch! Enjoy two or three courses and bottomless bubbles while our resident DJ joins us on the stage

Read More >

13 June 2021

Join us on Sunday 13th June for soulful live music accompanied by everyone’s favourite Q Sunday lunch menu and the best part…your choice of free-flowing white or red wine or bubbles.

Read More >

14 June 2021

Join us at Quaglino’s on Monday 14th June with live music from Tom Diesel.

Read More >

15 June 2021

Join us for Q live on Tuesday 15th June with live music from Cannes Trio.

Read More >

16 June 2021 - 30 June 2021

We have partnered with Italicus to bring you a special summer aperitivo menu available from Monday 14th June in the Quaglino’s bar.

Enjoy a curated cocktail with a bar snack for £16.

Read More >

16 June 2021

Join us for Q live on Wednesday 16th June with live music from Zoe Trio.

Read More >

17 June 2021

Join us on Thursday 17th June for Q live with a soulful performance from The Juke Joints.

Read More >

18 June 2021

Kick-start your weekend and join us for Q live on Friday 18th June for dining and live music from The Soul Jets, followed by a DJ set from DJames.

Read More >

19 June 2021

The weekend is here! Celebrate this Saturday 19th June and join us for Q Live with an evening full of music from Belair, followed by a DJ set from Sonny.

Read More >

19 June 2021

Join us every Saturday for Q Brunch! Enjoy two or three courses and bottomless bubbles while our resident DJ joins us on the stage

Read More >

20 June 2021

Join us every week for soulful live music accompanied by everyone’s favourite Q Sunday lunch menu and the best part…your choice of free-flowing white or red wine or bubbles.

Read More >

21 June 2021

Join us at Quaglino’s on Monday 7th June with live music from Gui.

Read More >

22 June 2021

Join us for Q live on Tuesday 22nd June with live music from Dee.

Read More >

23 June 2021

Join us for Q Live on Wednesday 23rd June for live music from the talented Holla Trio.

Read More >

24 June 2021

Join us for Q Live on Thursday 24th June with live music from The Ellingtons.

Read More >

25 June 2021

Join us on Friday 25th June and join us for Q Live with an evening full of music from Belair, followed by a DJ set from Sonny.

Read More >

26 June 2021

Taking it back to the 1920s, join us at Quaglino’s on Saturday 26th June and immerse yourself in a roaring 20s glamorous SWING BRUNCH.

Read More >

26 June 2021

The weekend is here! Join us for Q live on Saturday 26th June with an evening full of music from the House of Ellington, followed by a DJ set from Complexion.

Read More >

27 June 2021

Join us every week for soulful live music accompanied by everyone’s favourite Q Sunday lunch menu and the best part…your choice of free-flowing white or red wine or bubbles.

Read More >

28 June 2021

Join us at Quaglino’s on Monday 28th June with live music from Tom Diesel.

Read More >

29 June 2021

Join us for Q Live on Tuesday 29th June for live music from the talented Kristin.

Read More >

30 June 2021

Join us for the an evening of soul with Conrad who will be performing John Legend’s most popular tracks on Wednesday 30th June.

Read More >